2015


Fri 16th Jan Crepes and Drapes M41 6QY

Fri 30th Jan Austin Birmingham

Fri 13th Feb Scarborough Valentines Weekender

Sat 14th Feb Rolls Royce Club Derby Valentines Night

Sat 21st Feb Spikes Club Chelmsford

Fri 6th March Stewartby S/C MK43 9NB

Fri 13th March West Wales Rock'n'Roll Whitland s/c SA34 0QE

Thurs 19th March Unity Farm  Yesterday Once More Brean Sands 

Fri 24th April Armstrong S/C HU17 0ED

Sat 23rd May Private Party

Sun 31st May Stourport Festival Afetrnoon Show

Fri 5th June The Winning Post

Sat 6th June The Southbourne Club PO10 8JX

Sat 13th June Rockin At Jardins Red Hot CM7 3JJ

Fri 19th June Austin Birmingham

Fri/Sat 3/4th July Wildest Cats In Town

Sun 5th July Swingrave Wing

Sun 2nd Aug Ireland Catty town Weekender

Sat 15th Aug Private Party

Sat 22nd Aug Seacroft Hemsby

Sat 29th Aug Guilt Edge Club Kidderminster

Sun 30th Aug Twinwoods 

Fri 4th Sept Folkstone Jive with Holiday Rock

1,2,3,4th Oct Pulman City Germany

Sun 11th Oct Bawa Club Bristol

Sat 17th Oct Private Party

Fri 23rd Oct Austin Birmingham

Sat 24th Oct Private Party

6,7,8th Nov Mulhofen Germany 

Sat 5th Dec AJ's Diner Northampton

Sat 12th Dec Bude Jive Club Christmas Party

Sat 19th Dec Spike n Linettes Club Christmas Party Chelmsford  

New Years Eve Thurs 31st Dec Riley Smith Hall Tadcaster York 


2016

Thurs 10th March Unity Farm Brean Sands

Sat 12th March Rolls Royce Club Derby

Sun 20th March Bill Guntrips Weekender 

Fri 25th March Sommerset Rock'n'Roll

Sat 26th March Bedrock Rock'n'Roll Leighton Buzzard LU7 0AX

Fri 15th April Yesterday Once More

Sat 17th Sept Thorngate Hall PO13 8AY

Sat 3rd Dec Surrey Swing Jive Club KT17 2JS